Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kandace Elmore

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandace Elmore
"I have known Dianiashia for several years. Taught all 3 of her kids in school. Just knowing how honest and personable she was from that experience…that is what made me change over to Nick Waugh State Farm. I call her each time I have a question or need new coverage. She is the reason why everything I have is covered there. She’s the person I want to talk to, and is always so helpful. Not only that, but also, when I taught first grade, Mr. Nick provided books and came and talked to my students about the importance of fire safety. My students loved their books and visiting with him. All in all, they are a blessing to our little community."

brian blankenship

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian blankenship
"This past week a 16” piece of metal came off a truck in front of me and pierced the front of my car! Really scary situation, stranded and car inoperable. Placed a call to My Agent Christy Beech at Nick Waugh Ins. And within 2 days they had cut me a check for the towing and repairs. Even the repair shop that was working on my car was complementary of their service. I highly recommend State Farm and this Agency. Marcia Blankenship."

Holly Thornton

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Thornton
"Every issues I’ve ever needed resolved Nicks office has always just been a phone call or a text away. I’ve used them my whole life and will continue. 10/10"

Michael Madero

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Madero
"Everyone in the office is very professional eager to help with new and existing policies My go to person is Shanna and she is awesome."

Ashley Arnold

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Arnold
"Love the small town customer service! Quick quotes, above and beyond care! Dianiashia is a top notch rep, highly recommend!"

Kathy Kimbrough

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Kimbrough
"State Farm is a great company with great employees. Today, Christy was most helpful to me. I was trying to get coverage on this particular vehicle and with her assistance and suggestions, it was successful. Christy really worked hard helping me. She took different scenarios and plugged in different numbers until she reached my tentative goal. I have found through the years that State Farm is really a great company and they'll work with you. I was so happy and thankful for all Christy did in assisting me. They have been helpful through the years( I guess about 40 to 45 years) and they still are. Thank you again, Kathy Kimbrough"

Elizabeth Guy

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Guy
"Great customer service by the ladies at Nick Waugh State Farm!"

Whitney Faile

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Faile
"I have been with Nick Waugh for 5 years! I am very blessed to have a great insurance agent and ESPECIALLY his staff!! They are all great and a phone call away for all my insurance needs! Dianiashia is great and always there to help me in my crisis moments and I’m very thankful for her!!"

The Quillen's

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The Quillen's
"Mr Nick and his staff at State Farm did an amazing job handling my insurance for the wreck I had. Very prompt, and he was even away with his family but still handled it on the spot. Could not have asked for a better guy or company! If you are wondering who to get insurance through, its Mr Nick Waugh and his State Farm!"

SparkyRN

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SparkyRN
"Good and reliable insurance. If you're looking for a friendly agent and staff, then you need not go anywhere else. They are all so kind, helpful, knowledgeable and ensure that you know they are there to help and happy to do so. The agent, Mr. Nick Waugh, is actually present and makes himself available to his customers. He will answer the phone or call you back and will do everything he can to assist with any questions, concerns or any needs you may have as well as all of his wonderful staff. I cannot say enough about how positive and helpful any and all interactions have been with them. If you're looking for a great agent with a great team, then look no further than Nick Waugh with State Farm. They'll treat you like family."

Ora Young

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ora Young
"Great service and great people!"

Gary Dempsey

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Dempsey
"I have been with State Farm since I was 18. Never had a problem getting help when I had something happen they always been nice and willing to help no matter the situation. I would and have recommended people to them. They make u feel like family always kind and nice words when u call or go buy."

spencer turnipseed

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by spencer turnipseed
"I have had such a wonderful experience with Nick Waugh's State Farm office in Jackson. He, and all the employees, take a personal interest in seeing that their customers get insurance that perfectly meets their needs. They are always available to help and follow-through to make sure you get the best coverage. This office makes you feel welcomed and that you are a valued customer!"

Jerry Alston

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Alston
"Nick Waugh and his team are the best people to work with if you need insurance or financial services."

KATHY ETHEREDGE

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by KATHY ETHEREDGE
"Great agents, love Shanna she's the best."

David Brown

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Brown
"Good interaction with Agent & staff."

vincent cooper

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by vincent cooper
"Excellent"

Latoria Bryant

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Latoria Bryant
"They were there to answer every question that I had. Very friendly and patient"

Paula Brunson

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Brunson
"Fast and friendly service and always happy to help!"

Derek McDonald

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Derek McDonald
"Nick Waugh and his staff are hands down the best people you could ask to deal with. I was having problems with a past claim and they made sure I got all the professional help I needed at the best rates too!! Couldn’t ask for a better team to have insurance with I promise, it only took me 10 minutes to insure my boat on top of that!"

louis jackson

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by louis jackson
"Need help with a claim and I'm not a client I stop at Nick's office and they didn't hesitate to help me spoke with Nick very awesome guy"

Fredrick Jemison

December 16, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Fredrick Jemison
"The very best State Farm INSURANCE COMPANY in tis county"

Joy Walker

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Walker
"Nick Waugh, State Farm goes above and beyond any insurance company & agent in this community. You cannot put a price on their services."